Difference: GroupContacts (35 vs. 36)

Revision 3602 Feb 2009 - MikeGreen

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

Group members

Line: 9 to 9
 
  Name Office email Phone number
Tracey Berry   tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Changed:
<
<
Grahame Blair   g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert   veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
>
>
Grahame Blair W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert W252 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
 
Stewart Boogert W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Antonella De Santo W259 antonella.de-santo* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
Changed:
<
<
Mike Green   m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev   pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
>
>
Mike Green W255 m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
 
Pedro Teixeira-Dias W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Changed:
<
<
Ken Peach (JAI director)   k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
>
>
Ken Peach (JAI director) W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
 
Fred Wickens (Visiting Professor   f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Alexander Aryshev KEK alar@post.kek.jp +81 (0) 29 8645 200 ext 2712
Gary Boorman   g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Changed:
<
<
Alessio Bosco   alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
>
>
Alessio Bosco W256 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
 
Simon George W263 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback