Difference: GroupContacts (38 vs. 39)

Revision 3916 Feb 2009 - StephenMalton

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

Group members

Line: 27 to 27
 
  Name Office email Phone number
Alexander Aryshev KEK alar@post.kek.jp +81 (0) 29 8645 200 ext 2712
Gary Boorman   g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Changed:
<
<
Alessio Bosco W256 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Simon George W263 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
>
>
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
 
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Steve Malton W256 steve.malton* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Teresa Fonseca Martin cern teresa.fonseca.martin@cern.ch +41 (0) 22 76 76291
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Tao Wu W256 tau.wu* +44 (0) 1784 34 3479
Changed:
<
<
Diego Bellini W263 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
>
>
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
 

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Line: 44 to 44
 
Neil Cooper-Smith cern n.j.cooper-smith* +41 (0) 22 76 76291
Lawrence Deacon W256 l.c.deacon* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Deleted:
<
<
Michele Faucci Gianelli W256 m.faucci-giannelli * +44 (0) 1784 44 3479
 
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden*  
Maxamilian Micheler cern m.micheler* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Sudan Paramesvaran W256 sudan@pp.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3479
Line: 60 to 59
 
Rui Santos University of Southampton
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Michael Price teaching/banking/finance
Changed:
<
<
>
>
Michele Faucci Gianelli LAL
 Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2021 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback