Difference: GroupContacts (43 vs. 44)

Revision 4425 Mar 2009 - SimonGeorge

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

Group members

Line: 13 to 13
 
Veronique Boisvert W252 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Deleted:
<
<
Antonella De Santo W259 antonella.de-santo* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
 
Mike Green W255 m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer W255 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Line: 21 to 20
 
Pedro Teixeira-Dias W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Ken Peach (JAI director) W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Stephen West W255 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Changed:
<
<
Fred Wickens (Visiting Professor   f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
>
>
Fred Wickens (Visiting Professor)   f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
 

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Line: 36 to 35
 
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Tao Wu W256 tau.wu* +44 (0) 1784 34 3479
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Added:
>
>
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 a.a.muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Thomas Aumeyr W256 T.Aumeyr*  
Changed:
<
<
Neil Cooper-Smith cern n.j.cooper-smith* +41 (0) 22 76 76291
>
>
Neil Cooper-Smith W263 n.j.cooper-smith* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 
Lawrence Deacon W256 l.c.deacon* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden* +44 (0) 7929 13 9101
Line: 50 to 50
 
Tina Potter W263 c.potter* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Clare Quarman W263 c.v.quarman* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
Changed:
<
<
Matthew Tamsett cern m.c.tamsett* +41 (0) 22 76 76291
Adam Wren W256 a.c.wren* +44 (0) 1784 44 3479
>
>
Matthew Tamsett W263 m.c.tamsett* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 

Alumni

  Name gone on to
Added:
>
>
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
 
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
Rui Santos University of Southampton
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Changed:
<
<
Michael Price teaching/banking/finance
>
>
Michael Price finance software
 
Michele Faucci Gianelli LAL
Added:
>
>
 Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback