Difference: GroupContacts (44 vs. 45)

Revision 4527 Mar 2009 - SimonGeorge

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

Group members

Line: 8 to 8
 * all email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk unless otherwise specified

  Name Office email Phone number
Changed:
<
<
Tracey Berry   tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
>
>
Tracey Berry W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
 
Grahame Blair W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert W252 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Line: 31 to 31
 
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Steve Malton W256 steve.malton* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Changed:
<
<
Teresa Fonseca Martin cern teresa.fonseca.martin@cern.ch +41 (0) 22 76 76291
>
>
Teresa Fonseca Martin cern teresa.fonseca.martin@cern.ch +41 (0) 22 76 76291
 
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Tao Wu W256 tau.wu* +44 (0) 1784 34 3479
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Line: 106 to 106
 
META FILEATTACHMENT attachment="DanielHayden.jpg" attr="h" comment="DanielHayden's Photo" date="1225122905" name="DanielHayden.jpg" path="DanielHayden.jpg" size="5158" stream="DanielHayden.jpg" user="Public.DiegoBellini" version="1"
META FILEATTACHMENT attachment="NikolasKauer.jpg" attr="h" comment="Photo" date="1235387782" name="NikolasKauer.jpg" path="NikolasKauer.jpg" size="80587" stream="NikolasKauer.jpg" user="Public.NikolasKauer" version="1"
META FILEATTACHMENT attachment="StephenWest.jpg" attr="h" comment="" date="1237908969" name="StephenWest.jpg" path="StephenWest.jpg" size="6941" stream="StephenWest.jpg" user="Public.StephenWest" version="1"
Added:
>
>
META FILEATTACHMENT attachment="TeresaFonseca.gif" attr="h" comment="" date="1238164373" name="TeresaFonseca.gif" path="TeresaFonseca.gif" size="4625" stream="TeresaFonseca.gif" user="Public.SimonGeorge" version="1"
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback