Difference: GroupContacts (47 vs. 48)

Revision 4803 May 2009 - SimonGeorge

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

Line: 31 to 31
 
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Deleted:
<
<
Steve Malton W256 steve.malton* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
 
Teresa Fonseca Martin cern teresa.fonseca.martin@cern.ch +41 (0) 22 76 76291
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Deleted:
<
<
Tao Wu W256 tau.wu* +44 (0) 1784 34 3479
 
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Line: 57 to 55
 

Alumni

  Name gone on to
Added:
>
>
Steve Malton
steve.malton*
 
Tao Wu
tau.wu*
 
 
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback