Difference: GroupContacts (51 vs. 52)

Revision 5223 Jun 2009 - VeroniqueBoisvert

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

Line: 9 to 9
 * all email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk unless otherwise specified

  Name Office email Phone number
Changed:
<
<
Tracey Berry W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Grahame Blair W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert W252 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Mike Green W255 m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer W255 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Stephen Molloy W252 stephen.molloy* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
Pedro Teixeira-Dias W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Ken Peach (JAI director) W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Stephen West W255 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Fred Wickens (Visiting Professor)   f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
>
>
Tracey Berry
Lecturer
W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Grahame Blair
Professor
W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert
Lecturer
W259 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert
Lecturer
W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan
Reader
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Mike Green
Professor
W255 m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer
NExT Fellow
W255 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Stephen Molloy
Lecturer
W252 stephen.molloy* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
Pedro Teixeira-Dias
Reader
W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Ken Peach
Professor, JAI director
W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Stephen West
NExT Fellow
W255 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Fred Wickens
Visiting Professor
  f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
 

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback