Difference: GroupContacts (92 vs. 93)

Revision 9312 Jun 2011 - SimonGeorge

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

Line: 16 to 16
 
Glen Cowan
Reader
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer
NExT Fellow
W154 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3500
Deleted:
<
<
Stephen Molloy
Lecturer
W252 stephen.molloy* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
 
Andrei Seryi
Professor, JAI director
W255 Andrei.Seryi@adams-institute.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 443454
Pedro Teixeira-Dias
Reader
W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Stephen West
NExT Fellow
W261 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 27 6466
Line: 26 to 25
 
  Name Office email Phone number
Gary Boorman T245 g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Deleted:
<
<
Lawrence Deacon W256 l.c.deacon* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
 
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Alexey Lyapin W256 Alexey.Lyapin +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Deleted:
<
<
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 27 6330
 
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 a.a.muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Thomas Aumeyr W256 T.Aumeyr* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Deleted:
<
<
Neil Cooper-Smith W263 n.j.cooper-smith@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden* +44 (0) 7929 13 9101
Changed:
<
<
Maximilian Micheler cern m.micheler* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
Matthew Tamsett W263 m.c.tamsett* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
>
>
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
 
Nirav Joshi* W256 Nirav.Joshi +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Konstantin Lekomtsev W256 K.V.Lekomtsev* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
StephanTietz W256 S.Tietz* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Line: 51 to 45
 
Timothy Brooks W263 Timothy.Brooks.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Cantrill W263 Robert.Cantrill.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Ainsworth W256 Rob.Ainsworth.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Changed:
<
<
Fancis Cullinan W256 Francis.Cullinan.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
>
>
Francis Cullinan W256 Francis.Cullinan.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
 
Liam Duguid W256 Liam.Duguid.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
William Shields W256 William.Shields.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Jacob Blanco W256 Jacob.Blanco.2006@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Line: 67 to 61
 
Tina Potter
c.potter*
University of Sussex
Alexander Aryshev
alar@post.kek.jp
KEK
Steve Malton
steve.malton*
Vector Fields
Changed:
<
<
Tao Wu
tau.wu*
 
>
>
Tao Wu
tau.wu*
?
 
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
Line: 75 to 69
 
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Michael Price finance software
Michele Faucci Gianelli LAL
Added:
>
>
Matthew Tamsett Louisana Uni
Maximilian Micheler ?
Neil Cooper-Smith Bookmaking?
Stephen Molloy Lund?
Lawrence Deacon CERN Fellow
Andrzej Misiejuk Physics Lecturer in Poland
  Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback