Difference: GroupContacts (93 vs. 94)

Revision 9427 Jun 2011 - StephanTietz

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

The RHUL Centre for Particle Physics includes the experimental particle physics group, the phenomenology group and the members of the John Adams Institute based at RHUL.

Deleted:
<
<

Academic staff

* all email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk unless otherwise specified

 
Added:
>
>

Academic staff

 
  Name Office email Phone number
Tracey Berry
Lecturer
W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Grahame Blair
Professor
W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Line: 16 to 14
 
Glen Cowan
Reader
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer
NExT Fellow
W154 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3500
Changed:
<
<
Andrei Seryi
Professor, JAI director
W255 Andrei.Seryi@adams-institute.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 443454
>
>
Andrei Seryi
Professor, JAI director
W255 Andrei.Seryi@adams-institute.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 443454
 
Pedro Teixeira-Dias
Reader
W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Stephen West
NExT Fellow
W261 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 27 6466
Fred Wickens
Visiting Professor
  f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Added:
>
>
*/** email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk/@live.rhul.ac.uk respectively, unless otherwise specified
 

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Gary Boorman T245 g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Changed:
<
<
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
>
>
Simon George W258 s.george* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
 
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Changed:
<
<
Alexey Lyapin W256 Alexey.Lyapin +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
>
>
Alexey Lyapin W256 alexey.lyapin* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Govind Songara W263 govind.songara* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
*/** email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk/@live.rhul.ac.uk respectively, unless otherwise specified
 

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Changed:
<
<
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 a.a.muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
>
>
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 A.A.Muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 
Thomas Aumeyr W256 T.Aumeyr* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Changed:
<
<
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
>
>
Clive Edwards W263 C.A.Edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
 
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden* +44 (0) 7929 13 9101
Changed:
<
<
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
Nirav Joshi* W256 Nirav.Joshi +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
>
>
Matthew Rose W263 M.B.D.Rose*  
Nirav Joshi* W256 Nirav.Joshi* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
 
Konstantin Lekomtsev W256 K.V.Lekomtsev* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Changed:
<
<
StephanTietz W256 S.Tietz* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Andrew Williams W256 Andrew.Williams.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Timothy Brooks W263 Timothy.Brooks.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Cantrill W263 Robert.Cantrill.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Ainsworth W256 Rob.Ainsworth.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Francis Cullinan W256 Francis.Cullinan.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Liam Duguid W256 Liam.Duguid.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
William Shields W256 William.Shields.2010@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Jacob Blanco W256 Jacob.Blanco.2006@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
>
>
StephanTietz W256 Stephan.Tietz.2009** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Andrew Williams W256 Andrew.Williams.2009** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Timothy Brooks W263 Timothy.Brooks.2009** +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Cantrill W263 Robert.Cantrill.2009** +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Ainsworth W256 Rob.Ainsworth.2009** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Francis Cullinan W256 Francis.Cullinan.2010** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Liam Duguid W256 Liam.Duguid.2010** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
William Shields W256 William.Shields.2010** +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Jacob Blanco W256 Jacob.Blanco.2006** +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
*/** email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk/@live.rhul.ac.uk respectively, unless otherwise specified
 

Alumni

  Name gone on to
Ken Peach
Emeritus JAI director
Oxford
Diego Bellini Exponential-e
Teresa Fonseca Martin Bern
Changed:
<
<
Sudan Paramesvaran
sparamesvaran@gmail.com
SLAC
>
>
Sudan Paramesvaran
sparamesvaran@gmail.com
SLAC
 
Mike Green
Emeritus Professor
Changed:
<
<
Clare Quarman
c.v.quarman@dunelm.org.uk
Physics tutoring
>
>
Clare Quarman
c.v.quarman@dunelm.org.uk
Physics tutoring
 
Tina Potter
c.potter*
University of Sussex
Changed:
<
<
Alexander Aryshev
alar@post.kek.jp
KEK
>
>
Alexander Aryshev
alar@post.kek.jp
KEK
 
Steve Malton
steve.malton*
Vector Fields
Tao Wu
tau.wu*
?
Changed:
<
<
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
>
>
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
 
Rui Santos University of Southampton
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Michael Price finance software
Line: 75 to 76
 
Stephen Molloy Lund?
Lawrence Deacon CERN Fellow
Andrzej Misiejuk Physics Lecturer in Poland
Added:
>
>
*/** email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk/@live.rhul.ac.uk respectively, unless otherwise specified
  Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback