Difference: GroupContacts (94 vs. 95)

Revision 9503 Aug 2011 - GrahameBlair

Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="WebHome"

RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

Line: 8 to 8
 

Academic staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Tracey Berry
Lecturer
W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Changed:
<
<
Grahame Blair
Professor
W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
>
>
Grahame Blair
Professor
W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
 
Veronique Boisvert
Lecturer
W259 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Changed:
<
<
Stewart Boogert
Lecturer
W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan
Reader
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
>
>
Stewart Boogert
Reader
W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan
Professor
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
 
Nikolas Kauer
NExT Fellow
W154 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3500
Added:
>
>
Jocelyn Monroe
Senior Lecturer
W154 Jocelyn.Monroe* +44 (0) 1784 44 34 54
 
Andrei Seryi
Professor, JAI director
W255 Andrei.Seryi@adams-institute.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 443454
Pedro Teixeira-Dias
Reader
W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Stephen West
NExT Fellow
W261 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 27 6466
Line: 23 to 24
 

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Gary Boorman T245 g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Changed:
<
<
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
>
>
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
 
Simon George W258 s.george* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Alexey Lyapin W256 alexey.lyapin* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Added:
>
>
William Panduro Vazquez W263 William.PanduroVazquez* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Francesca Pastore cern Francesca.Pastore* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
 
Govind Songara W263 govind.songara* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Added:
>
>
Francesco Spano cern Francesco.Spano* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
 */** email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk/@live.rhul.ac.uk respectively, unless otherwise specified

Research students

 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback