RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

The RHUL Centre for Particle Physics includes the experimental particle physics group, the phenomenology group and the members of the John Adams Institute based at RHUL.

Academic staff

* all email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk unless otherwise specified

  Name Office email Phone number
Tracey Berry W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Grahame Blair W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert W252 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Mike Green W255 m.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Pavel Karataev W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer W255 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Stephen Molloy     +44 (0)
Pedro Teixeira-Dias W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Ken Peach (JAI director) W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Stephen West W255 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 44 3454
Fred Wickens (Visiting Professor)   f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Alexander Aryshev KEK alar@post.kek.jp +81 (0) 29 8645 200 ext 2712
Gary Boorman   g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Steve Malton W256 steve.malton* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Teresa Fonseca Martin cern teresa.fonseca.martin@cern.ch +41 (0) 22 76 76291
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Tao Wu W256 tau.wu* +44 (0) 1784 34 3479
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 a.a.muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Thomas Aumeyr W256 T.Aumeyr* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Neil Cooper-Smith W263 n.j.cooper-smith* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Lawrence Deacon W256 l.c.deacon* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden* +44 (0) 7929 13 9101
Maximilian Micheler cern m.micheler* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Sudan Paramesvaran W256 sudan@pp.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3479
Tina Potter W263 c.potter* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Clare Quarman W263 c.v.quarman* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
Matthew Tamsett W263 m.c.tamsett* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Nirav Joshi W256 Nirav.Joshi +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Konstantin Lekomtsev W256   +44 (0) 1784 41 4304

Alumni

  Name gone on to
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
Rui Santos University of Southampton
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Michael Price finance software
Michele Faucci Gianelli LAL

Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r116 | r48 < r47 < r46 < r45 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...

Physics WebpagesRHUL WebpagesCampus Connect • Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX; Tel/Fax +44 (0)1784 434455/437520

Topic revision: r46 - 03 Apr 2009 - SimonGeorge

 
  • Edit
  • Attach
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback