RHUL Centre for Particle Physics: Group members

The RHUL Centre for Particle Physics includes the experimental particle physics group, the phenomenology group and the members of the John Adams Institute based at RHUL.

Academic staff

* all email addresses are @rhul.ac.uk unless otherwise specified

  Name Office email Phone number
Tracey Berry
Lecturer
W153 tracey.berry* +44 (0) 1784 44 3497
Grahame Blair
Professor
W254 g.blair* +44 (0) 1784 44 3513
Veronique Boisvert
Lecturer
W259 veronique.boisvert* +44 (0) 1784 44 3456
Stewart Boogert
Lecturer
W251 stewart.boogert* +44 (0) 1784 44 4062
Glen Cowan
Reader
W262 g.cowan* +44 (0) 1784 44 3452
Pavel Karataev
Lecturer
W253 pavel.karataev* +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Nikolas Kauer
NExT Fellow
W154 n.kauer* +44 (0) 1784 44 3500
Stephen Molloy
Lecturer
W252 stephen.molloy* +44 (0) 1784 44 3505
Pedro Teixeira-Dias
Reader
W260 pedro.teixeira-dias* +44 (0) 1784 44 3453
Ken Peach
Professor, JAI director
W255 k.peach1@physics.ox.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451
Stephen West
NExT Fellow
W261 stephen.west* +44 (0) 1784 27 6466
Fred Wickens
Visiting Professor
  f.j.wickens@rl.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3451

Research staff

  Name Office email Phone number
Gary Boorman T245 g.boorman* +44 (0) 1784 27 6311
Alessio Bosco T120 alessio.bosco* +44 (0) 1784 27 6312
Lawrence Deacon W256 l.c.deacon* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Simon George W258 S.George@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Ricardo Goncalo cern r.goncalo* +41 (0) 22 76 76077
Barry Green W258 b.green* +44 (0) 1784 44 3509
Andrzej Misiejuk W263 andrzej.misiejuk* +44 (0) 1784 27 6330
Diego Bellini W258 diego.bellini* +44 (0) 1784 41 4185
Govind Songara W263 Govind.Songara@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460

Research students

  Name Office email Phone number
Muhammad Aftab Alam W263 a.a.muhammad* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Thomas Aumeyr W256 T.Aumeyr* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Neil Cooper-Smith W263 n.j.cooper-smith@rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Clive Edwards W263 c.a.edwards* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Daniel Hayden W263 D.Hayden* +44 (0) 7929 13 9101
Maximilian Micheler cern m.micheler* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Matthew Rose W263 m.b.d.rose*  
Matthew Tamsett W263 m.c.tamsett* +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Nirav Joshi* W256 Nirav.Joshi +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Konstantin Lekomtsev W256 K.V.Lekomtsev* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
StephanTietz W256 S.Tietz* +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Andrew Williams W256 Andrew.Williams.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 41 4304
Timothy Brooks W263 Timothy.Brooks.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460
Robert Cantrill W263 Robert.Cantrill.2009@live.rhul.ac.uk +44 (0) 1784 44 3460

Alumni

  Name gone on to
Teresa Fonseca Martin Bern
Sudan Paramesvaran
sparamesvaran@gmail.com
SLAC
Mike Green
Emeritus Professor
Clare Quarman
c.v.quarman@dunelm.org.uk
Physics tutoring
Tina Potter
c.potter*
University of Sussex
Alexander Aryshev
alar@post.kek.jp
KEK
Steve Malton
steve.malton*
Vector Fields
Tao Wu
tau.wu*
 
Adam Wren
adam.wren@gmail.com
Hedge funds
Antonella De Santo
antonella.de-santo*
University of Sussex
Fabrizio Salvatore
P.F.Salvatore@sussex.ac.uk
University of Sussex
Rui Santos University of Southampton
Jasna Dragic Australia!
Michael Price finance software
Michele Faucci Gianelli LAL

Only selected or recent Alumni are shown here.

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r116 | r80 < r79 < r78 < r77 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions...

Physics WebpagesRHUL WebpagesCampus Connect • Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX; Tel/Fax +44 (0)1784 434455/437520

Topic revision: r78 - 08 Apr 2010 - SimonGeorge

 
  • Edit
  • Attach
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding RHUL Physics Department TWiki? Send feedback